Palmyra Area Recreation & Parks Commission

PARPC Board Members

Back row:  Tina Manoogian-King, Recreation Director (Board Secretary), Barry Riegle (Treasurer), Michael Ludwig and Anthony Downey, Jr. Seated: Pat Hennessy, Maddie Reed, Doug Cheyney (Chairman) and Mark Panassow (Vice Chairman)

Chairman/Member at Large
Doug Cheyney

Mark Panassow

Barry Riegle: North Londonderry Twp Rep.

Tina Manoogian-King, Recreation Director

Remaining Members
Maddie Reed
Michael Ludwig
Anthony Downey Jr.  School Board Rep.
Pat Hennessy – Palmyra Borough Rep.

Director – Tina Manoogian-King

Office Manager/ Accounts Payable – Cindy Harshman

Program Coordinator – Heidi Hershey

The Palmyra Area Recreation and Parks Commission meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month at the Palmyra Municipal Building at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. All are welcome!